My albums

Manage your existing albums.


This area is only available if you already have created photo albums, the welcome screen will then be implemented with this section.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

On the scheme you can see that this zone contains four elements:

1: preview of the last created or edited album’s first page, if there is one, or else the area is blank,
2: albums selection drop-down menu, the last created or edited album is selected by default, if there is no album the menu is empty,
3: delete button for the selected album in the previous drop-down menu,

4: open album button to edit or view the selected album in the drop-down menu.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Clicking on the delete button will delete the selected album and update the drop-down menu.
Clicking on the edit button will open the studio containing the selected album’s data to allow you to edit this album.